You must be 21+ years old to rent a room in the state of New Mexico.
Payment Policy: Alpine Lodge requires a 50% deposit for all reservations made more than 30 days in advance. The remaining balance will be due 30 days prior to arrival date. 100% of the reservation total will be due at the time of booking for all reservations made within 30 days of arrival date. Alpine Lodge accepts all major credit cards.
Cancellation Policy: Should you need to cancel for any reason (health, work, schedules, weather, etc.), 75% of your deposit will be refunded only if your room is re-rented for the exact same days.
To help protect our guests Alpine Lodge offers an optional Cancelation Guarantee rate for an additional 10% of the standard nightly rate. If selected, this Cancelation Guarantee will offer a 90% refund for any cancelation reason. (Must cancel 3 days before the arrival date to receive a refund and must be added at the time reservation is made). Please call to add the optional Cancelation Guarantee within 24 hours of booking.
No Pets and No Smoking: Pets are not allowed anywhere on the property (rooms and/or vehicles) and all rooms at Alpine Lodge are non smoking. A cleaning fee of $250.00 is charged for violating this policy, and guests will be asked to leave with no refund.
Service Animals: Alpine Lodge complies with New Mexico’s Service Animal Act and the federal Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) and will provide accommodations to guests with qualified service animals. Under these state and federal laws, animals such as emotional support animals and therapy animals are not a protected class. These animals will not be allowed to stay on the premises and our pet policy will apply. Service animals are always to be with and under the control of their handlers.
Occupancy Limit: Occupancy of the room is limited to the number of guests advertised for specific room types (adults and children). This is for safety and guest comfort. If guests bring more people than the occupancy limit, guest will be upgraded to larger unit at guests expense. Additional charges may apply. Alpine Lodge will not over crowd rooms and may refuse service with no refund.
Quiet Time: We ask all guests to respect each other and observe Quiet time from 8:00 pm to 8:00 am. We want to provide a peaceful environment and ensure all guests can rest, relax, and enjoy their time here. Guests violating this policy may be asked to leave with no refund.
Cooking: Guests can cook only in cabins and condos which have fully equipped kitchens. Please do not bring crock pots, microwaves, toaster ovens, etc. for use in hotel rooms. These rooms are not equipped to handle such appliances.
Damages/Trash Removal: Any damages to the room will be charged to the guest at replacement cost. A cleaning fee of up to $250.00 may be charged to guests who leave a room excessively dirty. We have several trash stations around the park. Guests are required to remove all major trash upon departure. If Alpine Lodge must remove major trash there may be a $40 charge for this service.
Hot Tubs: Alpine Lodge has two indoor community hot tubs for Alpine guest use only. Hot tub hours are 9:00am – 9:00pm, 7 days a week. All children must be accompanied by an adult.
Parking: RV’s, buses, work trucks, and trailers over 16 ft. cannot be accommodated onsite. Trailer parking is limited to our lot along Pioneer Rd and is on a first come, first serve basis. Parking is for Alpine guests only. Visitors must check in at the office to be directed where to park based on availability.
Lost, Damaged, or Stolen Items: We are not responsible for lost, damaged, or stolen items from your room, vehicle, or left elsewhere on the property. We ask you to please make sure your valuables are secured.
Check-in starts at 4:00pm & Check-out is at 10:00am with no refunds for early departures.
Alpine Lodge amenities and parking are for the exclusive use of our paying guests.
There are no refunds on no-show reservations.